Sunday Drive to Lancefield

Sunday, 24 September 2023
8:30am - 3:00pm

Eltham to Lancefield

Drive to Lancefield

Sunday 24th September 2023

Note new venue for lunch: the Lancefield Hotel!

The Club's SUV Register Captain has organised a newly plotted drive to Lancefield, running from Eltham via Kinglake, Whittlesea, Wallan and Hanging Rock. 

The Lancefield Hotel

Meet at: Shillinglaw Cafe, 4 Panther Place, Eltham. (Plenty of parking available)

Time: 8.30am for 9.00am departure (do not be late).

As is the norm for Club outings such as this, there will be a coffee break/pit stop for about 30 minutes at the halfway point of the run at the Pretty Sally Bakehouse in Wallan.

Lunch will be at the Lancefield Hotel at about 12.30pm. Refer to the menu here. Drinks will be available separately from the bar.

Booking is essential as numbers will determine the cost per person for lunch.
NB: Bookings will CLOSE on Monday 18th September, so don't delay. 

When booking please supply: name(s), your contact details & member number, car model and rego AND the number of attendees that you are booking for.

Enquiries: Clyde Hay | M: 0419 396 638 | E: suvregister@alfaclubvic.org.au

Contact
Clyde Hay
0419396638
suvregister@alfaclubvic.org.au

RSVP to this event

Unfortunately RSVPs are no longer being accepted for this event.

Download this event

Download and add this event to your favourite calendar app or software.

Coming events

Sunday, 2 June 2024
BMWDCM Motorkhana Calder Park

Friday, 7 June 2024 – Monday, 10 June 2024
AROCA Gippsland Chapter - Strada Veloce weekend

Wednesday, 12 June 2024
AROCA Club Night - Veneto Club

Saturday, 15 June 2024
BMWDCM Sprint Event Calder Park

Sunday, 16 June 2024
AROCA New Members' Breakfast

Saturday, 22 June 2024
AROCA goes Sim Racing

Wednesday, 26 June 2024
AROCA Committee meeting

Alfa Romeo Owners' Club of Australia (Victoria Division) Incorporated
PO Box 216 Camberwell VIC 3124
ACN A0018615V | ABN 85 862 959 314
Manage your car club online with