Alfa Club Sprint Event Round 5 - Phillip Island

Saturday, 1 July 2023
7:00am - 5:00pm

Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit

 

Logo

AROCA Vic Supersprint Round 5
Phillip Island Saturday 1st July

 

Entry fee $290 inc GST

Please find link for Supp Regs and entry for Supersprint Round 5 at Phillip Island Saturday 1st July.

Entry for this event is via the Motorsport Australia online event entry system.

You will need to create an account online if you haven't used the system before, follow the link below for step-by-step instructions.

 

Note: Pit lane garages must be booked and paid at the time of entry. $150 each.

 

Parade laps will be on offer - all welcome!

Contact
Brett Bereau
0409 999 951
compsec@alfaclubvic.org.au

Download this event

Download and add this event to your favourite calendar app or software.

Coming events

Sunday, 2 June 2024
BMWDCM Motorkhana Calder Park

Friday, 7 June 2024 – Monday, 10 June 2024
AROCA Gippsland Chapter - Strada Veloce weekend

Wednesday, 12 June 2024
AROCA Club Night - Veneto Club

Saturday, 15 June 2024
BMWDCM Sprint Event Calder Park

Sunday, 16 June 2024
AROCA New Members' Breakfast

Saturday, 22 June 2024
AROCA goes Sim Racing

Wednesday, 26 June 2024
AROCA Committee meeting

Alfa Romeo Owners' Club of Australia (Victoria Division) Incorporated
PO Box 216 Camberwell VIC 3124
ACN A0018615V | ABN 85 862 959 314
Manage your car club online with